Contact SGA


SGA Locations


Lincoln Park

Office of Student Involvement, Suite 201 G
2250 N. Sheffield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
773/325-7350

2019-2020 SGA Officers


Cabinet


President, Gisselle Cervantes

Gisselle Cervantes

President

Email: gcervan3@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Vice President, Landon Campbell

Landon Campbell

Vice President

Email: lcampbe3@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

VP, Misael Alejandre

Misael Alejandre

Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: malejan1@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

VP, Noor Hasan

Noor Hasan

Executive Vice President for Diversity and Equity

Email: nhasan14@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

VP, Elena Rangai

Elena Rangai

Executive Vice President for Facility Operations

Email: erangai@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

VP, Alyssa Isberto

Alyssa Isberto

Executive Vice President for Student Affairs

Email: aisberto@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Treasurer, Brendan Rauch

Brendan Rauch

Treasurer

Email: brauch@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Staff


Chief of Staff, Margot Downey

Margot Downey

Chief of Staff

Email: mdowney6@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Policy Advisor, Wesley Janicki

Wesley Janicki

Policy Advisor

Email: wjanicki@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Coordinator, Arantxa Reyes

Arantxa Reyes

Election and Community Engagement Coordinator

Email: areyes62@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

PR Coordinator, Samuel Waterhouse

Samuel Waterhouse

Public Relations Coordinator

Email: swaterho@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Senators


SGA Senator, Ananda White

Ananda White

Senator for the College of Computing and Digital Media

Email: awhite88@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Kennedy Cadichon

Kennedy Cadichon

Senator for the College of Science and Health

Email: kcadicho@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Jinan Chehade

Jinan Chehade

Senator for the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Email: jchehade@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Breanna Vazquez

Breanna Vazquez

Senator for the School of Music

Email: bvazque3@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Camila Barrientos

Camila Barrientos

Senator for Intercultural Awareness

Email: cbarrie1@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Jailene Leyva

Jailene Leyva

Senator for First Generation Students

Email:
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Keith Noward

Keith Noward

Senator for Second Year Students

Email:
Pronouns:

SGA Senator, Johnny Milas

Johnny Milas

Senator for Third Year Students

Email: jmilas@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

SGA Senator, Allen Davis

Allen Davis

Senator for Fourth and Fifth Year Students

Email: adavi122@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

SGA Senator, Hannah Kinsella

Hannah Kinsella

Senator for Sustainability

Email: hkinsell@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Marcus Towns

Marcus Towns

Senator for Community and Government Relations

Email:
Pronouns: He/Him/His

SGA Senator, Watfae Zayed

Watfae Zayed

Senator for Commuter Students

Email: wzayed1@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Peyton Raleigh

Peyton Raleigh

Senator for First Year Students

Email: PRALEIG1@depaul.edu

Emmanuel Flores

Emmanuel Flores

Senator for College of Communication

Email: EFLORE63@depaul.edu

Drew Keil

Drew Keil

Senator for College of Law

Email: drewjkeil@gmail.com

Kevin Holechko

Kevin Holechko

Senator for College of Education

Email: KHOLECHK@depaul.edu

Marcus Robertson

Marcus Robertson

Senator for College of Education

Email: KHOLECHK@depaul.edu

Keith Noward

Keith Noward

Senator for College of Education

Email: KNOWARD@depaul.edu

Nashra Mohammed

Nashra Mohammed

Senator for College of Business

Email: NMOHAM14@depaul.edu

Tasneem Musa

Tasneem Musa

Senator for Graduate Students

Email: TMUSA@depaul.edu

Mashall Jahangir

Mashall Jahangir

Senator for International Students

Email: mjahangi@depaul.edu

Francesca La Rocca

Francesca La Rocca

Senator For Transfer Students

Email: flarocca@gm.slc.edu

SGA Senator, Marcus Roberston

Marcus Roberston

Senator for Veteran Students

Email:


Find us on Facebook!


Follow us on Twitter!