Contact SGA


SGA Locations


Lincoln Park

Office of Student Involvement, Suite 201 G
2250 N. Sheffield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
773/325-7350

Loop

DePaul Center, Room 11002
1 E. Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60604
312/362-5715

2016-2017 SGA Officers


Cabinet


President, Nahal Hashemian

Nahal Hashemian

President

Email: nhashemi@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Vice President, Emily Hoey

Emily Hoey

Vice President

Email: ehoey1@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

VP, Lucy Norton

Lucy Norton

Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: lnorton2@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

VP, Gisselle Cervantes

Gisselle Cervantes

Executive Vice President for Diversity and Equity

Email: gcervan3@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

VP, Sophia Modzelewski

Sophia Modzelewski

Executive Vice President for Operations

Email: smodzele@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

VP, Hunter Gerard

Hunter Gerard

Executive Vice President for Student Affairs

Email: hgerard@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Treasurer, Justin Fernandez

Justin Fernandez

Treasurer

Email: jferna39@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Staff


Chief of Staff, Jakob Emerson

Jakob Emerson

Chief of Staff

Email: jemerso4@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Policy Advisor, Johnny Milas

Johnny Milas

Policy Advisor

Email: jmilas@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Coordinator, Anna Pierce

Anna Pierce

Election and Community Engagement Coordinator

Email: apierc15@depaul.edu.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

PR Coordinator, Kathryn Bozich

Kathryn Bozich

Public Relations Coordinator

Email: kbozich@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Senators


SGA Senator, Anthony Rucker

Anthony Rucker

Senator for the College of Business

Email: arucker5@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

SGA Senator, Landon Campbell

Landon Campbell

Senator for the College of Communication

Email: lcampbe3@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

SGA Senator, Luciana Mendez Gonzalez

Luciana Mendez Gonzalez

Senator for the College of Computing and Digital Media

Email: lmendezg@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Misael Alejandre

Misael Alejandre

Senator for the College of Education

Email: malejan1@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

SGA Senator, Claire Kaczanowski

Claire Kaczanowski

Senator for the College of Science and Health

Email: ckaczano@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Elena Rangai

Elena Rangai

Senator for the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Email: erangai@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Kelsee Avery

Kelsee Avery

Senator for the Theatre School

Email: kavery5@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Tyler Frazier

Tyler Frazier

Senator for Intercultural Awareness

Email: tfrazie8@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

SGA Senator, Sydney Snell

Sydney Snell

Senator for Mission and Ministry

Email: ssnell@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Maya Tersigni

Maya Tersigni

Senator for First Year Students

Email: mtersign@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Robbie Merkel

Robbie Merkel

Senator for Second Year Students

Email: rmerkel@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

SGA Senator, Alexis Pottebaum

Alexis Pottebaum

Senator for Third Year Students

Email: apotteba@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, McKay Murphy

McKay Murphy

Senator for Fourth and Fifth Year Students

Email: mmurp111@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

SGA Senator, Kaitlyn Pike

Kaitlyn Pike

Senator for Sustainability

Email: kpike3@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Alyssa Isberto

Alyssa Isberto

Senator for Community and Government Relations

Email: aisberto@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, David Mechura

David Mechura

Senator for Commuter Students

Email: dmechura@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

SGA Senator, Jessica Hooper

Jessica Hooper

Senator for Transfer Students

Email: jhooper7@depaul.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

SGA Senator, Ilya Chupreta

Ilya Chupreta

Senator for Veteran Students

Email: ichupret@depaul.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His


Find us on Facebook!


Follow us on Twitter!