Contact SGA


SGA Locations


Lincoln Park

Office of Student Involvement, Suite 201 G
2250 N. Sheffield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
773/325-7350

Loop

DePaul Center, Room 11002
1 E. Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60604
312/362-5715

2016-2017 SGA Officers


Cabinet


SGA Officer

Richard Popp

President

Email: rpopp1@depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Megan Scoville

Vice President

Email: mscovill@depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Andrew Willett

Executive Vice President for Student Affairs

Email: awillett@depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Michael Greene

Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: mgreen57@depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Adriana Kemper

Executive Vice President for Operations

Email: akemper@depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Omar Escamilla

Treasurer

Email: oescamil@depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Madeline Bolton

Executive Assistant

Email: mbolton6@depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Damian Wille

Chief of Staff

Email: dwille@depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Daniel Rodriguez

Graphics Coordinator

Email: DRODRI75@depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Patrick Pfohl

Public Relations Coordinator

Email: ppfohl@depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Ben Bui

Parliamentarian

Email: bbui3@depaul.edu

Senators


SGA Officer

Kathleen Fatica

Senator for Second Year Students

Email: kfatica12@gmail.com

SGA Officer

Mandy Cervantes

Senator for Third Year Students

Email: mandy.a.cervantes@gmail.com

SGA Officer

Jack Piazza

Senator for Fourth and Fifth Year Students

Email: jackpgmc1994@gmail.com

SGA Officer

Joshua Kaufman

Senator for First Year Students

Email: joshuakaufman1@gmail.ccom

SGA Officer

Alejandro David Trevino

Senator for the College of Computing & Digital Media

Email: atrevin7@depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Amanda Krupp

Senator for the College of Computing & Digital Media

Email: amandakrupp1@gmail.com

SGA Officer

Jaimie Thimmesh Rachie

Senator for the Driehaus College of Business

Email: jaimietr@gmail.com

SGA Officer

Amy Obendorf

Senator for the College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Email: amyobendorf2@gmail.com

SGA Officer

Katy Bozich

Senator for the College of Communication

Email: katybozich4@gmail.com

SGA Officer

Amanda Williams

Senator for the College of Science and Health

Email: aswilliams313@gmail.com

SGA Officer

Marina Lozano-Corona

Senator for Commuter Students

Email: marina.elizabeth95@gmail.com

SGA Officer

Sarah Nolimal

Senator for Sustainability

Email: sarahnolimal@gmail.com

SGA Officer

Brooke Beatty

Senator for Community and Government Relations

Email: beattybrooke@aol.com

SGA Officer

Michael Lynch

Senator for Intercultural Awareness

Email: mlynch30@mail.depaul.edu

SGA Officer

Gracie Covarrubias

Senator for Mission & Values

Email: graciecovarrubias38@gmail.com


Find us on Facebook!


Follow us on Twitter!