Contact SGA


SGA Locations


Lincoln Park

Office of Student Involvement, Suite 201 G
2250 N. Sheffield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
773/325-7350

Loop

DePaul Center, Room 11002
1 E. Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60604
312/362-5715

2016-2017 SGA Officers


Cabinet


Michael Lynch

President

Email: mlynch30@depaul.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his

Gracie Covarrubias

Vice President

Email: gcovarr1@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Marina Lozano-Corona

Executive Vice President for Student Affairs

Email: mlozano7@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Kathyrn Bozich

Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: kbozich@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Brooke Beatty

Executive Vice President for Operations

Email: bbeatty3@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Benjamin Bui

Treasurer

Email: bbui3@depaul.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his

Nahal Hashemian

Executive Assistant

Email: nahalhashemian@gmail.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Jerome Dotson

Chief of Staff

Email: jdotson3@depaul.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his

Veronica Osei

Public Relations Coordinator

Email: vosei@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

John Evans

Parliamentarian

Email: jevans44@depaul.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his

Senators


Patrisia Vekima

Senator for Third Year Students

Email: pvekima@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Maria Morales

Senator for Fourth and Fifth Year Students

Email: mmoral39@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Lavonn Ackerman

Senator for the College of Science and Health

Email: lackerm2@depaul.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his

Siobhan Murphy

Senator for the College of Computing & Digital Media

Email: smurph57@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Justin Fernandez

Senator for the College of Computing & Digital Media

Email: jferna39@depaul.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his

Kelly Garcia

Senator for the Theatre School

Email: kgarci45@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Nicholas Darlington

Senator for the Driehaus College of Business

Email: nickdarlington97@gmail.com
Pronouns: he/him/his

Lucy Norton

Senator for the Driehaus College of Business

Email: lnorton2@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Jack Mulhern

Senator for the College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Email: jmulls97@gmail.com
Pronouns: he/him/his

Sydney Coyle

Senator for Sustainability

Email: scoyle3@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Joshua Kauffman

Senator for Community and Government Relations

Email: joshuakaufman1@gmail.com
Pronouns: he/him/his

Simone Porter

Senator for Intercultural Awareness

Email: sporte19@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Delaney Morrison

Senator for Mission & Values

Email: dmorri27@depaul.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers


Find us on Facebook!


Follow us on Twitter!